Bad news

I had a phone issue that ended up with me losing basically about everything on my phone. I had a some posts and pictures saved on my phone and ready to post, then the unthinkable happened. I lost everything!!! Now I have a new phone but I have to start from scratch on everything.

Just some of the posts that I had planned

  • my KoKo Kollection arrived, so far I love it 😍
  • Review of The Body Shop face mask, it’s a good one.
  • Review of L’Oréal infallible lip paints, I like it but watch out for the price variations
  • Some recent purchases I made, all manly lip products

I will still post them but need some time cause I’m starting from scratch.

Leave a Reply

