Charlotte Tillsbury and Smashbox purchase 

When I posted about my Smashbox  World Lip Art Tour experience (read about it here) I hinted about doing another post about my purchases from Nordstrom and Smashbox. I’m sorry it took so long but  I’m finally getting around to that post. 

The Smashbox World Lip Art Tour was held at the Toronto Eaton Centre and to get to Sephora I had to walk through Nordstrom. I found myself beside Charlotte Tillsbury and I had been wanting to make a trip to Holts to get the Pillowtalk lipstick so I took it as a sign and bought Pillowtalk right then and there, and it was also my first Nordstrom purchase too. 


SMASHBOX PURCHASE:

As I said you needed a $28 Smashbox purchase to receive your lip art. I was just going to buy another shade of the Be Lengendary Liquid Lip. I had my shade all picked out when an associate comes over and tells me that with a $75 Smashbox purchase I can get a little bag as a gift with purchase. Hmm yeah I went for it. I picked up the Be Lengendary Liquid Lip in  Moscow muled and the Photo Finish Radiance Foundation Primer. 

What I purchased plus my samples and my gift with purchase




When I opened this bag I found two Smashbox samples inside. X-rated mascara and photo finish foundation prime, a nice surprise considering it wasn’t written or mentioned anywhere about the samples

Samples included with my gift with purchase
All my samples received

Leave a Reply

